Skip navigation

Tourism Advisory Council

In accordance with Section 6 (1) of the Tourism Law (1995 Revision) the Governor-in Cabinet has appointed the following persons to serve as members of the Tourism Advisory Council at the pleasure of the Governor:

Name Role
Ms Kerry BergstromChairman
Mr. Thomas McCallumMember
Mr. Ronnie AnglinMember
Mr. Harry LalliMember
Mr. Roger PounceMember
Ms Jo-Anne BrownMember
Mr. Robert HamatyMember
Mr. Carson D. Ebanks Member
Kenneth HydesMember

1 March 2011