Skip navigation

Tourism Attraction Board

Section 3 (1) of the Tourism Attraction Board Law, 1996

Name Role
Mr. Kirkland H. Nixon, MBE, QFSM, JPChairman
Ms. Eziethamae Bodden Deputy Chairman
Director of TourismMember
Ms. Deidre Seymour Member
Mr. Rollin JacksonMember
Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Attraction BoardSecretary
Chief Officer of Finance, Development   Tourism or nomineeEx Officio Member


Updated March 2011

To serve at the pleasure of the Governor-in-Council