Skip navigation

Price Gouging Control Commission

In accordance with the provisions of Part 1, section 3 (2), of the Price Gouging Control (Emergency Circumstances) Law, 2004, the following persons have been appointed by the Governor-in-Cabinet, to serve as members from 1 February 2005 to 1 February 2006:

Name Role
Mrs. Gayla HallChairman
Mrs. Janice EbanksMember
Mrs. Lissa AdamMember
Mr. Rosworth McLaughlinMember

8 February 2005