Skip navigation

Parole Commissioners Board

Name Role
Mr. Arek Joseph, OBE Chairman
Reverend Stanwyck Myles, CERT HONMember
Miss Deborah Ebanks, CERT HONMember
Mr. Winston C. Connolly, Jr.Member
Director of Prisons or his DesignateEx-Officio Member
Commissioner of Police or his DesignateEx-Officio Member
Manager, Probation/Aftercare UnitEx-Officio Member
Director, Department of Counseling ServicesEx-Officio Member
Administrative Officer II (Chief Secretary’s Office)Secretary

Updated 25 January 2006