Skip navigation

Planning Appeals Tribunal (Grand Cayman)

In accordance with Section 46 (1) of the Development and Planning Law (2008 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the Planning Appeals Tribunal (Grand Cayman) who shall hold office at the pleasure of the Governor:

Name Role
Mrs. Theresa PitcairnChairman
Ms. Keva ReidDeputy Chairman
Mr. Barry SmithDeputy Chairman
Mr. Charnjit S. GillDeputy Chairman
Mr. Phillip EbanksDeputy Chairman
Mrs. Grace DonaldsDeputy Chairman
Mr. James ChapmanDeputy Chairman
Mr. Andrew MoonDeputy Chairman
Mrs. Christine MaltmanMember
Mr. Roy GrantMember
Mr. Gene ThompsonMember
Mr. Cindy O’HaraMember
Mr. Jeffrey WebbMember
Mrs. Lois KellymanMember
Mr. Rudy MylesMember


1 March 2011