Skip navigation

National Roads Authority Board

In accordance with Section 7 (4) of the National Roads Authority Law (2006 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the National Roads Authority, who shall hold office from 10 September 2013 until 31 August 2016:

Name Position
Mr. Donovan EbanksChairman
Mrs. Sheree EbanksDeputy Chairman
Mr. Brainard WatlerDirector
Mr. John Edward EbanksDirector
Mr. Gary ClarkeDirector
Mr. Dane WaltonDirector
Mr. David ArchDirector
Mr. Stanley PantonDirector
Mr. Kenross ConnollyDirector
Chief Officer or DesignateDirector
Financial Secretary or DesignateDirector



Made in Cabinet this 17 day of September 2013

Acting Clerk of the Cabinet

Last Updated: 2012-05-07