Skip navigation

Medical & Dental Council

Health Practice Law (2005 Revision)

In accordance with the Health Practice Law (2005 Revision), the following persons have been appointed by the Governor in Cabinet to serve as members of the council with effect from 1 July 2010 until 30 June 2012:

Dr. Joseph MarzoucaChairperson
Dr. Kantamneni VivekMember
Dr. Sarath De Alwis Member
Mr. Clyde H. Allen Member
Dr. Howard IronstoneMember
Dr. Naude Dreyer Member
Dr. David StadlanderMember


21 October 2011