Skip navigation

Museum Board of Control

The following persons have been appointed to serve on the Cayman Islands National Museum Board of Control at the pleasure of the Governor, in accordance with Section 5 of the Museum Law (1999 Revision), effective 1 January 2010 to 31 December 2013:

Mrs. Jeanna EbanksChairman
Mr. Gene DaCostaMember
Mrs. Berna Thompson-Cummins, MBEMember
Mr. Omar McLeanMember
Mr. Taron JackmanMember
Mrs. Ezeithamae BoddenMember
Representative, Ministry of CultureMember
Ms V. Darlene Glidden, JPSecretary (1 March 2011 to 31 December 2012)

Updated 8 June 2011