Skip navigation

Land Surveyors Board

The Land Surveyors Law (1996 Revision) Section 4

In accordance with Section 4 Part II of the Land Surveyors Law (1996 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has reappointed the following persons to the Land Surveyors Board, who shall hold office from 1 August 2013 until 31 July 2015:

Name Position
Chief SurveyorChairman
Mr. Courtney YoungSecretary
Mr. Kenross ConollyMember
Mr. Patrick Broderick Sr.Member


Made in Cabinet this 24 day of September 2013

Acting Clerk of the Cabinet

Last Updated: 2013-10-02