Skip navigation

Library Committee of Management

In accordance with sections 4 and 5 of the public li/ddary law (1998 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet hereby appoints the chairman and the following members to the Committee of Management for one year, with effect from 1st February 2005:

Name Role
Mrs. Jacqueline Smith, MBEChairman
Mrs. Eve FlowersMember
Mr. Michael PillingMember
Mr. Rayle RobertsMember
Mrs. Erlene HunteMember

Dated this 22nd day of March 2005