Skip navigation

Health Appeals Tribunal

In accordance with the Second Schedule of the Health Practice Law (2005 Revision), the following persons have been appointed by the Governor-in-Cabinet to serve as members of the Health Appeals Tribunal, effective immediately until 31 December 2012:

Name Role
Mr. Andrew MoonChairperson
Dr. James Akinwunmi 
Mr. Jeffrey Webb 

Dated 28 February 2011