Skip navigation

Electoral Boundary Commission

Section 88 of the Constitution requires that HE the Governor appoint the Chairman of the EBC in his own discretion. The other two Commissioners are appointed separately: one on the advice of the Premier, and one on the advice of the Leader of the Opposition:

Name Role
Mr. Carl W. DundasChairman
Mr. Norman Bodden 
Ms Adriannie Webb