Skip navigation

Development Control Board

Cayman Brac and Little Cayman

The Cayman Islands Development & Planning Law (2011 Revision) Section 3 (3) and (5)

Notice of Appointment Development Control Board

In accordance with Sections 3(3) and (5) of the Development and Planning Law (2011 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the Development Control Board, who shall hold office of two (2) years effective 20 August 2013 to 2 July 2015:

Name Role
Mr. Edgar Ashton Bodden Chairman (re-appointment)
Capt. Arlin TatumMember (re-appointment)
Mr. Royce DilbertMember (re-appointment)
Mr. Melgreen ReidMember (re-appointment)
Mr. Alva BoddenMember (re-appointment)
Mr. Garston GrantMember (re-appointment)
Ms. Zanda ScottMember
Ms. Andrea StevensExecutive Secretary (re-appointment)


Made in Cabinet this 20 day of August 2013

Acting Clerk of the Cabinet