Skip navigation

Central Tenders Committee

Name Role
Mr. Terrence Outar (Deputy Accountant General)Chairman*
Ms. Daun AlleyneSecretary
Mr. Carl GordonMember
Ms Wanda EbanksMember
Mr. Lee RamoonMember
Mr. Arek JosephMember
Mr. Albert AndersonMember
Mrs. Jacqueline FarringtonMember
Mrs. Patrizia McCallumMember

*The Chairman can delegate an alternate chairperson from within the Portfolio of Finance (e.g. Deborah Drummond: Deputy Financial Secretary, Anne Owens: Assistant Financial Secretary). The Chairman may also appoint a board member as alternate chairman (e.g. Carl Gordon or Lee Ramoon).