Skip navigation

Constitutional Commission

Established under section 118 of the 2009 Constitution. Appointed by His Excellency, the Governor, members are appointed for renewable terms of between two to four years, with members serving for different periods, so new appointments or re-appointments can take place in a staggered fashion: