Skip navigation

Cayman Islands National Insurance Company Board of Directors

The following persons have been granted approval by the Governor in Cabinet to serve as members of the Board of Directors of the Cayman Islands National Insurance Company in accordance with the Company’s Articles of Association, effective 1 July 2011 until 30 June 2012:

Name Role
Dr. Scott Cummings Chair
Mr. Seamus TivnanDeputy Chair
Dr. Ruthlyn PomaresMember
Mr. Armando EbanksMember
Mr. Godfrey McLean Member
Mr. Carl BrownMember
Mrs. Darlee EbanksMember

Chief Officer to the Ministry of Health or her nominee


Updated 16 September 2011.