Skip navigation

Cayman Islands Development Bank Board

In accordance with Section 4 (2) of The Cayman Islands Development Bank Law (2004 Revision) the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the Cayman Islands Development Bank Board to serve for a period of one year expiring June 2010:

Name Role
Mrs. Julie HunterDeputy Chairman
Mr. Harvey StephensonDirector for Agriculture
Mr. Noel WilliamsDirector for Housing
Mrs. Tracy EbanksDirector for Education
Mr. Matthew AdamDirector for Tourism
Mr. Joseph Barton EbanksDirector for Industry
Mrs. Gloria MylesEx-Officio Director
Permanent Secretary with responsibility for CIDB or his nomineeEx-Officio Director


30 June 2009