Skip navigation

Civil Aviation Authority Board

In accordance with section 7(1) of the Civil Aviation Authority Law 2004, the following persons have been appointed to the Civil Aviation Authority Board to serve with effect from 15th June 2004:

Name Role
Ms Sheridan Brooks-HurstChairman
Mr. Kirkland Nixon, MBEDeputy Chairman
Mr. Morris GarciaMember
Mr. Christopher BoddenMember
Mr. William McTaggart, Jr.Member
Richard Smith, Director General of Civil AviationMember
Satina DaCosta, Ministerial representativeMember

Updated 17 January 2006